Age: 40
Long Term
Butterphly23: Just checking this thing out....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Concord, New Hampshire
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Butterphly23 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have no idea what to say here!! So here goes, I consider myself to be friendly, nice and fun-loving . I am not sure what i am looking for, i Know i have always been attracted to talent, artistic, musically or some other creative ability..at the risk of sounding shallow, i know that looks are not everything, but lets face it, there has to be an attraction in the first place or how would u ever get to the "hi, i am blah, and i like to blah" stage?! lets be honest here!!! i guess i am looking for Someone to go out with or hang in with, and just have fun with, and if it goes further, awesome!! i like to think of myself as down to earth and up for most anything. I love adventure and learning strange things.I luv music, most everything besides country and gospel. i love art and the outdoors, camping, hiking.. IDK, if you want to know anything else, just ask.. oh and I can see bullsh*ta mile away, so if your an ass, don't even try! life's to short for games... unless there fun ones...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
yet to be determined... there are sooo many choices!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps