garbonzobean44: Just the girl next door!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oregon city, Oregon
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
garbonzobean44 anything.
Project Manager (in training)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm in school right now to be a project manager, and I'm loving school! I'm a happy, easy going person. I enjoy meeting new people and learning a little something from everyone. I'm a taker and a giver. I'm not high maintenance, I just like to be liked. If you don't like me, I'm not going to lose sleep over it, or try to change. I'm a homebody during the winter, but hate to be inside during the summer! I love to be outside, near water, or hiking up a mountain. I'm just learning to play golf - I think I could be good with practice. I'm focused and hard working (currently achieving my goal of straight A's in school) and I'm excited about my future, what ever it may bring.
I have four great kids, growing up fast! Fortunately, I'm young enough to have the energy to keep up with them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Dates are exciting, stressful, humbling, and often scary. I would probably just skip the first date and go straight to the second! But if I have to do the first date, it would be somewhere public, with alot of people around - cause you gotta stay safe - not a movie, you can't get to know eachother at a movie, somewhere we could talk and react to eachother. But I don't like to eat on a fist date!!!!! ( I have this horrifying habit of spilling food down the front of my shirt)

Mail Settings
To send a message to garbonzobean44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke