GrouseGrinder: I love Nutella!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
GrouseGrinder anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
hypnotist


dating
iguacu falls, Argentina






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I just recently returned from travelling around South America and it was quite the experience! Would love to do some more when i have the time...Before that I graduated from UBC and so now I am currently trying to figure out what my next step is. Im interested in urban planning and development so i will probably persue a career in that direction. I grew up in whistler and there was always tons to do outdoors and so i am really active in sports and outdoor activities whether that entails hiking, biking, skiing, hockey, or trying to set grouse grind records haha. In terms of what I'd like in a girl, I really like it when a girl has her own friends and isn't totally dependant on her boy friend for everything...sporty type girls who dont mind a bit of dancing and partying every once is also key, I definatly like to get down on the dance floor...snowboard skills and nunchuck skills are pretty cool too i guess.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
run the grouse grind haha just kidding...unless you aren't...In the summer active, outdoor dates such as fruit-booting (rollerblading)are fun and non-awkward. In the winter ice skating or badminton matches are also fun..hitting the patio for some chilled beverages would also be a good time in the summer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GrouseGrinder you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps