LadyLeo: Luvable Lady Leo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Waldorf, Maryland
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
LadyLeo anything.
Daycare Provider

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, well this is the part where you get to know about me huh...ok.

I am a 27 year old, very fair skinned (redbone) a African-American female. I have brown eyes by birth, but usually wear colored contacts (that I need in order to see well...not to look cute!) or glasses. I have short curly black hair, but it is almost shoulder length when straight. I am five feet four inches (approximately) tall and weigh about 130 pounds. I am very feminine to the point where some call me prissy, but I don't agree with them! I just like to carry myself like a lady. I like to be classy, sexy, and feminine all in one!

I am an intelligent, self-confident female. I am very down-to-earth and friendly. Romantic is also another big personality trait of mine; I am extremely affectionate and like attention from whomever I am with whether it be my daughters or my man. I like to have fun and live life to the fullest!

First let me say that looks are not a major issue to me. I want someone for their inside as well as their outside. Someone who genuinely loves 2 daughters will always come first and foremost in my life!!! Must also love animals...dogs mostly!!! I am looking for someone who knows how to have fun and also have a decent conversation. Someone who is not out to play games...been there, done that. Someone who is attentive, affectionate, and romantic. They must also be self-confident, but not vain or conceided. They should have a good head on their shoulders and be mature. If this sounds like you then I can't wait to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of an ideal first date would be something laid back where we can mostly talk and get to know each other. If it is nice outside my favorite is a picnic at the beach or park sounds good. If not then an indoor picnic or dinner at a nice restaurant will do as well. I have found that movies are not a good first date as they limit the discussion to almost nothing. During the date the guy must be attentive to me and also be able to hold my attention. He must be a good conversationalist, and be able to give and recieve body language well. I find body language a fantastic communicator. On a date I like a man who is willing to speak his feelings and show them as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyLeo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps