yesman2525: looking for a hanging out buddy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Black, Sagittarius
yesman2525 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a lite brown skin guy, who like the outdoors. Love to be around people. down with what ever, I love trying knew things. I like women who knows what they want. I love to be around family. I would like to be race car driver. Just taking awhile. It will happen. I also love to go out and have a good time. I'm looking for a woman who doesn't take advantage of nice guys. Do women want the nice guy. They say they do but don't know how to treat them. They always go for they guy who only wants one thing. Then they try to get back with you. Are there any good women still out there? I love old school music. I play golf and basketball to stay in fit. I just like doing different things. If you would like to know more then just leave me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to get the womans outlook. On the first date i want to do anything she wants. That give me the idea of the type of person she is. I love shy women. and to make people laugh. So if you love to smile. You will have a good time with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yesman2525 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps