zack6666: looking 4 my best freind
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Findlay, Ohio
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
zack6666 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
shiping,rec.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have two boysI have custody of both of themI work a lot I had job for last 20yearsI like to play pool ,listen to rock and roll music and countrylike a walk on the beach and relax when I'm on vacationI like to help people get a helping hand I like to treat those how I would like to be treatedand I believe karma catches up to youI just want to find someone I don't fight with all time! I make grate money I just want love is it out there I got 13 year old and 19 just want somebody I can treat like a queen and be treated like king I want abest freind I want love you no no body wants loyalty faithful , trust ! i was 16 years with 1 girl and never cheated ! I keep looking and no place for nice guys in this world any more wow what happed to love friend ship loyalty trust ,I no I,m a grate **** I,m told that all the time is that it really wow and another thing ok I don't have a 6 pack like I did when I was in my 20 ,s I,m getting older ya still make grate money have big heart wow don't no why I,m even on this site I,m not a whore!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
having dinner going on a drive talking getting to know one another





Get the POF Mobile Apps