singlemen: latin hard worker
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denison, Texas
51 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
singlemen anything.
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fun and outgoing and entertaining, and have a good personality. Owm my business Also, live by myself, i have a dog,i like to go out to eat,some times go out with friend,meavie go watch a movie, just to have a little fun,kill some time,get out of the rutine a little, go visit,some family members, brothers or my mom,important peopple, in my life, i like music, some times go to church,i m a simple man with a simple hart,that likes to enjoy life,friends and family,i like to smile, eaven if i feel sad inside, and if the going gits hard, i raise my head up, and hope for the best

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a diner or a lunch any where, as longest,the food is good, and the place is nice,meavie,a glass of wine,or mavie not,i dount care,as long, company is nice and fun , just trying, to find my soul mate, i know, is hard, but ,but i think is out there some where,

Mail Settings
To send a message to singlemen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75