ELF45420: Let's meet!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Payson, Arizona
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ELF45420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippie
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Welcome to my profile.

About a year ago, I moved to Payson from OH to care for my elderly Aunt. She passed away just after Thanksgiving. I find myself alone on my Aunts property in a town where I only know a handful of people.

I'm an easy going gal with a quick smile and a sweet laugh. I'm in search a friend, maybe more. Character and a great sense of humor are qualities I find attractive.

I am a true hippie, my political leaning is liberal, my clothing is tie-dyed. I have several tattoos, it doesn't matter to me if you have ink.

I've listed quite a few things that I like to do. Send me a message, maybe we'll meet.


"Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans"...John Lennon


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Us-TVg40ExM

http://hightimes.com/read/17-reasons-why-you-should-date-girl-who-smokes-weed

Please no tobacco users
NO PUBLIC PIC = NO REPLY



***PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting, a beverage in a public place. No pressure. I have lots of ideas for real dates that don't involve much money. Please, let's meet. ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ELF45420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps