popeye1979: Do you have brains as well as beauty?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Birmingham, UK
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
popeye1979 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi! My name's Daniel. Appearance wise I'm 5'6", athletic build (toned rather than muscley). I decided to join a dating site because although I have some really good friends who are very important to me, I am looking for that someone special to share in my interests and for me to share in theirs. I enjoy cooking (and can cook), I love eating out, going to hear live music and going to the theatre. I am told that I am fairly cultured but I wouldn't call myself a snob - I enjoy music, modern art, the theatre and really enjoy photography. Sportswise, I swim, ski and go running. Maybe unsusually for a man (you'll know better than me ;~)I'm quite sensitive and a bit of a romantic. If you think that we might have some interests in common and are looking for a guy who will treat you right then send me a message. I promise I'll reply!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would probably go for a meal as it is easy to talk while in a nice environment enjoying good food.


Mail Settings
To send a message to popeye1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 31
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps