hardrock: Not looking for skinny one!
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Roanoke, Virginia
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
hardrock anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been in this area for less than a year. I love to live here. I have been in this country for 9 years. I lived mostly in Asheville, NC for 6 years. Last three years I have been working in Manhattan, Connecticut, New Jersey, Washington DC. I am in good spirits besides I work and go to school. I love cooking especially and I want to learn how to make chinese and Italian. I love to meet a sweet Italian girl who likes to show me some Italian dishes. I am a yoga freak, good with hands to heal, relaxation and ofcourse some excitement in life ;-)
I am lonely and wanting to settle down with younger woman. She can have all she wants in her life. I hope I can provide her. What do we need by the way in life to be happy?
I want my girl knows how to love different tastes, smells and open for new things. Are you the one who is also healthy looking and not too skinny?
I am here lonely waiting..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open with my first date:
Can go for hiking! Any outdoor event!
Can go for a nite dance!
A candle light dinner in a restaurnat!
I can make an excellent dinner at home for us!