Age: 36
Age: 42
Hang Out
Age: 37
wolvesbain2000: The right one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wichita, Kansas
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
wolvesbain2000 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Sheet metal assembler

My attempt at a self portrait

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess I should start by saying I am willing to try anything but drugs or smokes. I am looking for a women who would be interested in a serious relationship but not right away. Religion isn't a primary issue however I am Catholic. I should tell you that I am open minded and will tell you a truthfull answer to a question which sometimes gets me in trouble . Now I do expect the same open mindness from the other side of the road. My favorite pet is cats, I have two of them. I do like dogs too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date. Who knows what I will do. On one hand I am a hopeless romantic. That date would include going to a fine resturaunt first then taking a stroll in a park as the sun is setting. While this is happening we will talk and hold hands to find out about the other person in a way that no internet dating service would be able to help us with. On the other hand we might just revert to being kids again a go to get a pizza or McDonalds then go to a movie. After the movie we would ask each other if we liked that movie and after that, if the young lady permits, I would drop her off at her house and then the night would end with a goodnight kiss.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wolvesbain2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps