paradoxix: I'll put papaya there...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
39 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
paradoxix is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Radio Frequency IC Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
If my life were a magazine it would read something like a cross between National Geographic and Wired. On a NatGeo day, you'll find me hiking a trail, rappelling into a deep cave, exploring an underground cavern, or sleeping beneath the stars. My most memorable trips have been ones abroad, exploring the backcountry of places like Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, and Japan. When I'm not out having real adventures, I enjoy fictional ones too, whether through a book, movie, or game.

My day job is a bit like what you'd find in the pages of Wired. Designing technology is my passion. You can find my microscopic handiwork inside millions of cell phones across Asia. My job involves complex plane impedance transformations, harmonic balance analysis, and squegging (which sounds cooler than it is). In previous jobs, I've programmed Playstation 2 video games and designed circuitry in satellite communication equipment.

You are the smarty pants that always calculates the tip for your table. (Everyone else is too slow!) You get excited about science, math, or technology and would love to find someone who understands your Schrodinger's Cat shirt. Staying inside on a beautiful day is an absolutely absurd concept to you. Dirt under your nails is just par for the course. I'm wearing some of my favorite geeky t-shirts in my photos here... what's your favorite t-shirt in your closet?