lovinglife7600: Loving Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton-on-tees, UK
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lovinglife7600 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a genuine, down to earth, warm hearted person who will talk to anybody. I spend half my life up in newcastle and half in stockton on tees. I am in no way shallow valuing substance over packaging. I am an enigma, an original, never copied, love my own space but love cuddles, hate texting but love the internet. I love being spontaneous as some of the best memories i've had have been that way for example vegas baby. I have seen and done plenty in my life and have much more to do, my saying is seen many things that have taken my breath away. I have 3 passions in life, food, travel and of course living as life is short and you gotta pack it in, after all you regret the things you never do

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ohhh good one maybe coffee and a chat see how we get on or a walk down the beach :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovinglife7600 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not do drugs
Must not be married