applepiedelight: Rainbow Fish Wants to Share Her Luv W/ U
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
applepiedelight anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there. I'm a 33yr old college educated/professional African American woman. I'm 5'2, auburn hair, beautiful big brown eyes, smooth/soft butterscotch complexion,trendy specs, average size and very cute!! I've never been married/no children (but hope to someday), non smoker and social drinker. I would describe myself as an independent woman who has a good head on her shoulders, well rounded, open minded, down to earth,articulatic great conversationlist/listener/supportive, family/goal oriented and respectful. Some other adjectives that would describe me would include: sweet, sincere, loyal, romantic, friendly, great sense of humor, big heart, fun etc. I enjoy an array of things and would like to find someone who shares some of the same interests and has a variety of his own (who is willing to learn about mine vice versa). I would like to meet a man who posses the same and more qualities as myself, who respects women, knows what he wants in/out of life, relationship, wants to get marry, start a family, travel, better himself etc. I'm not looking for a man who smokes, drinks,lives at home with his family, has been married/divorced/children, in his 20s/40s etc. I'd like a man who can be my best friend/develop a relationship (who isn't afraid of committment), loves animals, able to express himself, finds pleasure in the little things in life, who is a team player/partner etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that the first few dates should be ones which both parties feel comfortable and are able to get to know one another. I find that choosing an interactive activity that is low key is helpful and relives some of the anxiety or pressure off of the individuals. I like to see how my date interacts with me and other people. I also like to see my date in a fun,inviting and relaxing atomsphere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to applepiedelight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke