cutepie: looking for a descent caring woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Hindu
Indian, Pisces
cutepie anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
its not very modest to say about myself but i am a normal average looking guy who wants lots of fun in life,i think its equally important to take life easily as well as seriously.i love my holidays and always look forward for some time off.i always treat women right.a woman's place is important in my life.i don't like to break my partners heart wen i'm in a relationship and expect the same.well, i like to socalise a lot with my mates have a good time specially on weekends.goin out is kind of my hobby and meeting interesting people is something i love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date for me should be memorable.meeting up in a mall or a park or a square where she can figure my personality and i have the chance to feel about her is nice from where we can go to a movie or a concert perhaps,a drink or two in the pub just to get the mood goin and a wonderful romantic dinner where music is soft and encouraging and the lights are moderate so i really get the chance to talk and get to know the person very evening walk after the dinner decides it all....