Sicilian Gal: Looking For Prince Charming
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hamilton, Ontario
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Sicilian Gal wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
ECE Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Maria
Hi I am an Honest,Caring,Trusting,Loving Romantic person. I am an outgoing person. I have a good heart. I value family and friends. I am looking for a guy that is sincere, respectfully, honest,humourous, romantic. Likes to go for walks, dinners, movies or likes to sometimes chill out at home and just cuddle. I want him to be my friend and also my lover. I would like to have a relationship and take it from there. I want to grow old with this person

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do for a first date is meeting up for coffee or a few drinks go for a walk. If every thing goes well then there is a second date, like dinner and a movie. If everything goes well from there and there is chemestry, let fate takes it to full force.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sicilian Gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps