touchOFpurp: breath out-so i could breath you in
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sac-town, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
touchOFpurp isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

eyes of a husalah

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
LIKES: music,bbq-ing,femms,pandas,drawing,painting,sketching,cruising,THC(legal),tattoos,piercings,thickness ;) people,super mario,rockabilly attire,greaser girls,hooker lips,THE BAD GIRLS CLUB,and FAMILIA..

DISLIKES: a person with no appreciation,some one with no positive attitude,or no humor.i joke allot im like a female version of George Lopez most days.i hate people who think there too good to at least say hi.i dont like judgmental people.cuhz at the end of my life the only man i gota prove myself to is not too religious but i do believe in a higher power.AND I REALLY HATE KNOW IT ALLS!

FACTS: im the type of person who has a good head on there shoulders.Always have a positive attitude in the shittiest situations.I have a open mind and talk a lil too much..but believe me i have allot of interesting things in my head so i can keep a conversation going.i am Chicana i love my oldies my dic-ez,Ben Davis,locs,Cortez's and my fluffy but i do like to look decent most days.i look intimidating to alot.but im more of a teddy..i have a awesome kitty and she attacks when told.

that's all i can say for now

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
trip to spend the day in the bay maybe :) or a 420 session if ur a toker.

Mail Settings
To send a message to touchOFpurp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States