TerryCyberSurf: Any Christian ballroom dance partner?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Buffalo, New York
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
TerryCyberSurf wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
school bus driver & computer service

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Terence
Fun Born Again Christian, new and improved by losing 45 lbs. with 55 lbs. more to lose by joining T.O.P.S. (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Rough, Tough and Hard to Bluff School Bus Driver, and Computer Technician. Honest man that is intelligent, even-tempered, refined, respectful, and gainfully employed. I'm a young thinking for an old guy, lovable, honest, and father. I'm kind, caring, romantic, adventurous, ambitious, passionate. I try to be sensitive, gentle, warm, upbeat, and lighthearted. I have a contagious smile, and outgoing personality.. I like to listen to WDCX 99.5 FM, Christian teaching and music.

Computer Technician will trade dates for computer service?

Seeking a Christian woman who likes ballroom dance, yoga and exercise?

Background: married for 10+ yrs, divorced since 2000. I'm a father of a beautiful teenage daughter. 100% Italian. Hometown: Rochester,NY ...Grad:(old)Edison Tech HS, Rochester ...Grad: Monroe Community College, Rochester.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a ballroom dance, yoga, or exercise class?

Mail Settings
To send a message to TerryCyberSurf you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps