"Lioness" wants to Chat
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Las vegas, Nevada
69 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Intent anything.
Retired since '96.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there....Thanks for taking a moment to read my profile and I hope you like what you see. Just to tell you a little bit about my self, I'm a young-looking, middle age woman, 5"5", approximately 125 pounds with auburn-colored hair with brown "expressive" eyes (as I have been told more than once). Living in Las Vegas for a long time, I do enjoy frequent visits to my favorite gambling establishments to "try my luck". Other things that I enjoy include short road trips to interesting locales, surfing the Net, playing with my Golden Retriever "Snowflake", soothing bubble baths and last, but not least, yum yum See's candy. Some things I don't like are: 1) "too outdoorsy" type of activities, 2) rude/foul-mouth people, 3) people that can't balance a checkbook, 4) insincere/"less than truthful" ways...sneaky, and 5) people that lack a good sense of humor. Enough said about this for now. My mottto for life is: "Tell it like it is"...period.

Mail Settings
To send a message to you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 55.
Lives in United States