rixs12: looking to have fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hartsville, South Carolina
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Black, Gemini
rixs12 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi My name is Brandon I live in Hartsville SC I love movies sports cracking jokes I can be a clown at times but I know when to be serious. Far as music goes I love rap and r&b and some country music. My goal is to be a sports agent and to help kids in the hood get out by starting my own foundation to pay for them to go college trade school whatever they want to do in life. I just want kids to see that there is more to life then what they see in there on community. If u are still reading this I am on here looking for that person that I can get to know menatlly and physically I want that person that can make me think because I like to have deep conversations. with me looks are not important because if your a good person on the inside I will give u chance. because what's on the inside will last longer that what's on the outside. If u want to know more about hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on the first date I would take u to the park so we can talk and get to each other better then maybe go to dinner where we can talk some more after dinner take u home and give u a hug goodnight

Mail Settings
To send a message to rixs12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke