paranoidandroids: I can be a big kid!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
paranoidandroids anything.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an easy going guy i'm told. Loyal to my friends, and nothing would be able to change that. Just got off a 4 year relationship, she left to travel the world, while I continued to pursue my dream at school. I did the single thing for a little while, and now i'm looking to get back into the market...slowly that is.

I'm mixed Chinese-Canadian and can be immature at times, but at the same time I'm very driven to accomplish what I set my mind to.

I have a business degree and just completed the pre-hospital program at college.

independence is my middle name, and can be pretty stubborn when it comes to some issues. Unless you gain my trust... a few will tell you its not impossible!

I love the leafs even when they suck. Stupid movies with random humour and no plot amuse me; I will suck it up once in a while and watch real movies too.

Thats me in a nutshell. Thanks for Looking!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not picky, so a food joint of her choice for dinner and drinks!

Mail Settings
To send a message to paranoidandroids you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps