wwe5469: Is that IT????
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
wwe5469 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im an adventurous man who is looking for a woman that likes sports, going to the movies, dining out, sport events, local pubs and bars, and just hanging out at home. As you can tell from my headline, I'm a very funny guy whos loves comedy and i go to great lengths to make others laugh. I exercise two/three times a week and am determined to be more healthy and happy with myself. Im going back to college at TCC in the spring.Im recently separated from my ex fiance whom I have an 17 month old son with. Im open-minded and trustworthy, but serious and honest that can only expect the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to the movies, cause i am a huge movie buff. Favorite restaurants include Olive Garden, Saltgrass, and TGI Fridays. I like going to various sports bars to hangout and watch football, basketball, and wrestling. I enjoy going to watch live sports. I love to go dancing at clubs. I enjoy all kinds of music. I love going to concerts and my favorite band is HIM.

Get the POF Mobile Apps