just-cath: Where have all the REAL men gone?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Smiths falls, Ontario
59 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
just-cath anything.
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello. I am seeking a gentleman with whom I can share some time, some laughs and some simple pleasures. Ideally, you are a kind, caring, intelligent, giving individual, capable of and looking for an eventual emotional committment. The ability to communicate openly and honestly is a must and a romantic, passionate nature would not be frowned upon .
Whether our interests mesh is not of particular importance to me; however, whether our personalities mesh, is. I am interested in who you are, not what you do or what you have. I have many interests it would be fun to incorporate someone into, but at the same time I am only looking for someone to compliment my life...not be it. I have no interest in co-habitating or remarrying as I love living on my own. I am a country girl and very much enjoy all country living has to offer. I have an awesome sense of humour, am very down to earth and enjoy conversing on a wide variety of topics. I hope this gives you a little bit of an idea of me. I stand 5'7", have medium length auburn hair, hazel eyes, am quite pretty and am full figured...not meaning grotesque. That's it for now. I must

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do on a first date? Head for the water, sit and talk. I love being by water. I love getting to know someone and sharing thoughts and ideas. Believe it or not...that is my idea of the perfect first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to just-cath you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps