Rokei57: Country Gal
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hagerstown, Maryland
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Rokei57 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Machine Op







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm not interested in just diving into a relationship. I want to get to know someone and just enjoy spending time together getting to know each other slowly.
I enjoy camping, fishing, baseball games, flea markets, carnival and fairs and just taking drives to nowhere in particular.
Not much of a drinker and don't consider sitting in a bar all evening enjoyable.
Prefer the beach in the winter.
Just a regular gal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Many first dates in a very public place. You can't be too careful these days.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rokei57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 71.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps