smsinclare: Looking for someone to click with.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Victoria, British Columbia
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
smsinclare is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmm, I don't really know what to say here because I don't believe in tooting my own horn. I can tell what others have said about me. I have been told by my friends that I am honest, trustworthy, caring, funny(with a great sense of humor), and most of all very genuine. I am NOT looking to find someone to jump in the sack with. And I am not looking for perfection because I am not perfect. I guess what I am looking for is someone just to have that special romantic closeness with. I believe in getting to know someone to see if that person and I are compatible for a while first rather then going too far too fast and risking one of us getting hurt.

I like to laugh and I enjoy good conversation over coffee or a meal out somewhere. I also enjoy going for walks and enjoying the beautiful scenery that Victoria has to offer. I love walking around the inner harbour, downtown and pretty much anywhere between that and dallas road including Cook Street Village. I also enjoy playing card games and board games. The only kind of games I don't play are head games. And I also have an appreciation for music and cinema as well.

Well, I am not really sure what else to say here except: check out my interests and if you have any questions - feel free to ask.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and/or a walk would be a good first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smsinclare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 44.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75