clcj: Why should I hide who I am?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jensen beach, Florida
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
clcj is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
I build hurricane shutters

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Charles
I'm new to Florida, I moved here in March 2014. I like to spend lots of time at the beach or nature trails if I'm not home watching a movie or reading. I'm an easy going guy, I don't mind flying by the seat of my pants, but often prefer to plan things out. I am a sucker for a good story with strong characters no matter the format, be it comic books, television shows, books, or movies. I would be more than willing to answer any further questions you may have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple that allows time for some good conversation, maybe dinner, followed by some bowling or a walk on the beach. At the same time I want to find someone I can enjoy a quiet movie night at home with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to clcj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75