Alleey30
Age: 44
Long Term
Eclectic01: looking for something real
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Green bay, Wisconsin
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Eclectic01 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for someone to do things with on the weekends...
(See if we like each other and go from there).
I'm looking for something REAL that has the potential to become a longlasting, balanced relationship.

I love going to movies (plays are good too). I also like to do things outside (hiking, swimming, boating, going to concerts in the park, going to the zoo or botanical gardens). I also love traveling and going to new places (one-day road-trips are fun too). I just starting playing WoW and am having a lot of fun with that. My tastes are pretty eclectic when it comes to music, movies, books, and activities in general.
Family and friends are very important to me.

I'd like to find someone who likes to do some of the same types of things I do, but at the same time has different interests they can introduce me to.

I'm kind of shy when I first meet new people but warm up pretty quickly if we get along.

I can't think of what else to say right now... I'm horrible at writing about myself like this - I'm much better at answering questions during a conversation rather than guessing what someone might like to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Probably lunch or dinner and then something else afterwards if it goes well...first dates are hard because I'm kind of shy until I get to know a person - so, dinner is good because we can talk easily and get to know each other more.
(Second dates are much better...)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Eclectic01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married