small_town: looking for intellectual stimulation
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
small_town isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a pleasant and generally carefree guy. Born in Saskatchewan, I grew up in Alaska, and now I've moved from the country to the city. If you're looking for an interesting person to talk with and hang out with give me a message. I'm all about meeting people in person, but I don't mind a little chatting online first to find some common ground. I haven't been out to the local coffee house nearly enough. I do have a nice circle of friends out here (you'd hope so after a year!) but I'm always looking for people that will expand my horizons, be they food, intellectual, or activities (platonic thanks!). I like a good disagreement, so long as no one gets too serious, and have been known to be contrary for the sake of a good conversation. I'm in a serious long term relationship right now, so I'm just looking to expand my circle of friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not looking for dates... For a first meeting I like going out for decent ethnic food, or coffee, or to see local bands (well generally a second meeting kind of thing, although it worked out well the last time I did it on a blind meeting) Lately I think ethiopian would be a nice first meet, it's really an intimate way to eat, and I like intimacy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps