Peaches8: Needle in a Haystack
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Syosset, New York
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Peaches8 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am looking for a dating relationship & am open to more if I meet the right person. I am single, have no children but welcome another's. I am a realtor & work irregular hours so I can be flexible with my time. My past careers include single proprietorship of a chiropractic practice & teaching anatomy at a local community college. In my spare time I like to work out, walk, walk &/or read at the beach, I prefer indoor tanning to sunbathing, I like boating & fishing. At home my interestes include light gardening & cooking. When going on dates I like to do the usual, eat out, drink wine, go to movies, go for day trips outdoors in the summer. But what I would really like to do is get a bit past the dating stage & not just go to dinner & movies but do real life activities with someone, like work out together, travel together, cook together (or for you), share conversation about things that are important to us such as our work, families & possibly spiritual values. If you are looking for something similar please contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, it depends if & how much we conncected prior to the first date. I find coffee dates not to be as conducive to relaxing & getting to know someone as much as getting a drink in a more comfortable atmosphere. Although I enjoy a glass of wine, I do not have to drink, if you are not a drinker a coffee or soft drink would also be nice but I find it more relaxing in a restaurant than a Star Bucks. If we have a daytime date then an outdoor restaurant or cafe in the summer would be nice. If we spent a little time on the phone before our first date then a lunch or dinner or something a little more lenghty would be nice. My best first dates though usually did not turn out as planned. If we hit it off we usually wound up doing something in addition to or instead of the plan such as taking a walk in the park or at the beach or going to a second place or different place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Peaches8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps