GloriaNWA: Quality not Quantity
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bella vista, Arkansas
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
GloriaNWA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
occupational therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
This is the difficult part. How does one give an accurate glimpse of themselves in 100 words or less. It really isn't possible. Perception is reality to that individual. I can tell you that I am a caring, giving, hardworking and genuine person. That I believe in putting in more than I take out. That I am socially liberal and fiscally moderate and that I believe in being tolerant if not accepting of all people. Family is exceedingly important to me and love can not exist without respect. I have an extreme zest for life and I am quite passionate. But you would have to discover those things and more by getting to know me over a little time, just as I would you. Like most if not all people at my age, I have been lied to, cheated on, deceived, used, and treated less than I deserve. But I choose to not let behaviors of others jade me and make me cynical. I meet each new person with a clean slate. As far as a relationship, I am not 100% certain of what I am seeking. But I know it is somewhere in the middle of a one-night stand and a wedding ring immediately! So, if you would like to get to know more about me and share some of what makes you the unique man you are, please send a message. In any event, I hope your search is successful.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GloriaNWA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps