tehPWN: Looking for a great girl!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lasalle, Quebec
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
tehPWN anything.
Student / Athlete

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone! I'll try to put everything into a nutshell now ;) . I'm a guy who is willing to make time to spend with someone special! I enjoy exercising, chillin out (even ppl need that lol), and spending time with my family. I also enjoy having all sorts of fun as well! I've done quite a bit of travalling these past years, because i'm an international taekwondo fighter!
I would like to meet a female who has a good heart, and reasonably good looking! I'm open to talk about anything, so i can be a good friend as well! :) If you're interested contact me!COUGH*moc.liamtoh@rotanimretnaidanac*COUGH d*mn winter season ;)

btw on the picture, i'm on the right :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date? Hmmmm......
I'd say we'd go out for a dinner in downtown montreal, and then go for a wicked movie! after that we could just walk by the old port and talk, just to relax and understand one another.
If you wanna keep it simple we could get a coffee together and talk and talk and talk!