Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 39
Hang Out
MSU_CrewGirl: Fun, funny, sweet female seeks same!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lansing, Michigan
36 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
MSU_CrewGirl anything.
Special Education Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a sweet, fun-loving, easy going, humerous girl! I love just having fun and enjoying life. I like to travel and be outdoors. I am active and hard-working. I currently am teaching Special Education in 8th grade. I am doing my student teaching at the moment, and so eventually I will be making some money! I love to laugh and always look for sense of humor in my friends and partner! I look forward to talking to some cool people:) You can always look me up at PrincessTia2 on AIM!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to do something as simple as putt-putt or the zoo! I would love to go to Makinac(sp?) in Michigan and have dinner on the beach and then just camp out! That would be beautiful. Or it would be cool if we could just go out and do whatever, I think it is who you are with that makes it, fun not what you are doing! THats what I look for!

Get the POF Mobile Apps