~Will.I.Am~: come~inside
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
~Will.I.Am~ anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
store manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi....here's a little info. about myself. My names Will I'm 27.

I love to travel to foriegn countries, enjoy live performances, going out to comedy shows, dining and blockbuster nights.... I'm a lot of fun to be around.

I'm not really into the group scene I actually prefer a romantic evening with someone special.

I'm not a big guy but I have a huge heart.... I'm constantly puting people in need b4 me.

I have an 8 yr daughter that lives with her mom...she's the love of my life.

I enjoy dancing but I can't cook for ish lol

I'm looking for someone genuinly kind with a good sence of humor....looks don't matter as long as ur clean lol.... I'm more into what lies beneath.

I really want a ltr but prefer to be friends first....I always say the next woman I fall in love with is going to be my best friend too.

there's so much more to add but for the sake of not writing a novel I'll stop here lol besides I love learning new things and listening to a woman when she talks about herself and her past, and look forward to starting a new chapter with someone special. Hopefully one that never ends~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a great place for a first date is comedy show or even a performance...like blue man group...something that helps break the ice....than go to nice quiet restaurant that we can really connect in~


Mail Settings
To send a message to ~Will.I.Am~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps