Age: 48
Hang Out
Age: 36
jack12230: just being me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
jack12230 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
non profit organizations

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I'm a fun loving, socially conscious, university educated, silly, world traveler and a genuine, down to earth, low maintenance, sincere guy with the love for the outdoors, cultural festivals and urban events. I thrive on vigorous debates and intriguing conversations. I love to watch films and theatres, read, camp and travel.

The five items I can't live without:
plane tickets to the world
books (most recent books read: a fine balance, white teeth, family matter, feast of the goat, blindness)
the ocean
stimulating conversations

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humour, active, compassionate, intelligent, and care about other issues besides their immediate needs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, drink, hike, or a walk. i don't put too much premium on first dates. i like to meet as friends with the intention of being friends and see where it goes from there. Therefore, the first date would be very casual. But again, the first date will depend on a number of factors such as our first impression of each other on the net/email/phone etc.