ceriserenee: Seeking more than just another date...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, Arizona
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
ceriserenee anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Have you ever heard Gretchen Wilson’s Redneck Woman? Well, that’s me…bare feet and all. Beautiful, intelligent, naturist, and still lovely! I drink Corona, I like dive bars and nice, quaint restaurants that are full of nice people and great character. I am simple in that I do not need many materialistic things; I love to camp, fish, and absolutely love the water and being out on a boat all day. I grew up just outside of New Orleans on a farm. I was, however, raised to be a lady (in public). I am well educated, have had a culturally diverse life, and even sing in churches all across the country. I believe in the beauty in all people, that love can save the world and that above all…Laughter IS the best medicine. If any of this makes you look twice, give it a shot. What do you really have to lose? Cerise :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a great first date would be dinner, dancing, or playing mini-golf. Definitely something where I can get to know the person better and they can get to know me. I love going to the movies, but not a first date kind of thing :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ceriserenee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps