gPod: "The faster we drive the more we feel alive!" -JSB
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
gPod is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Oilfield Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Graham
I love to play guitar and sing. I also enjoy driving really fast to loud music, exploring and racing around out in the mountains, chasing sunsets, hunting the Northern Lights, and findng a better spot to stargaze.

Oilfield Nomad. Currently working between Alberta, Saskatchewan, Texas, and Oklahoma. All over the place.

Sometimes I be found around Calgary or enjoying a rare escape to my cottage in New Brunswick, where I'm building a music studio.

Bonfires & Beer
Techie / Nerd
Night Owl
Handy Man / Fixer
News Junkie / Conspiracy Nut
Cross Country Road Trip Vetran
Wannabe Mechanic / Heavy Right Foot
Camping & Backwoods Adventures
World Traveler - 3 Passports
Netflix / Series Marathons

420 / Psychedelic Enthusiast

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Sushi? Shooting Range? Seinic Cruise? Comedy Show?

Mail Settings
To send a message to gPod you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Must not be married