Miller3033: Now, your feature presentation.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Greenwood, Indiana
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Miller3033 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Enjoying my work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Mark
I'm the father of two little girls, which take up a lot of my time. If I'm not working I usually have them, but love to find the right girl to fill the void when I do get that occasional down time. With that said, I am a business professional at work, and a daddy/handyman at home. I love to fix things on the house,gardening or anything else outside. My vacations are out west, usually on fly fishing or hunting trip with the guys.

I love card games, bon fires, Netflix binge watching, skeet shooting, and nerf gun fights.

I'm looking for someone that can dress up and be a girlie girl, but also able to gear up and go camping or hiking. I think a great relationship is one that brings out the best in each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee would be a great first date. Nothing too serious to get a first impression.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miller3033 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke