Kier182: Just fishing! :)
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Hereford, UK
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Kier182 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Sales


dating
Doing an Einstein






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hey, you alright?

Im Kier, I live in Ledbury in the Shire.

I work, eat, drink and sleep. While Im not doing that, I love to write. Im hoping to sell some scripts when I can actually complete one. I have a thing about starting about 5 at a time and not completing them. Im working on that.

I like to write comedy constantly. I think if something takes up that much time in your daydreaming, maybe you should go do it in real life. I did my last stand up gig in covent garden in october, it went pretty well. There are too many standups I aspire to, so I'll leave the long list out. Other stuff I like to watch is Peep Show (feckin genius), Pulling, Saxondale, and pretty much anything with Sarah Silverman in.


I smoke rollies. I eat marmite. I hate peanut butter.

Why where anyone works is of interest to anyone, I have no idea. But if you simply have to know, then I do work at some place, doing something semi-interesting, that pays the bills and keeps me warm and fed.

Give me a shout :)

Kier x








Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a day of "planking" followed by the pub


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kier182 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United Kingdom