Imaginethat7: Looking for someone cool
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Near vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
Imaginethat7 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

There are seven wonders in the world, you are about to witness the eigth! When I wake up in the morning, aside from kissing my loved ones and brushing my teeth I like to crack the blinds, grab the times, orange juice and stay on top of politics, news and current affairs. I got blonde streeks and blue eyes. I like doing random things that make life fun. I dislike snobby people who think they are too good to talk to other people. I love listening to music or watching movies, especially comedies, although I don't mind watching movies like the Notebook if someone really wants to. I have a three year old son who I get for some of the month and he is cool as icicles at the back of fridge.

I keep my nails done, I speak well, I'm waiting my cholestorol, I live near a body of a water and I enjoy drinking alcohol! I also sell everything from webpages to George Forman BBQ grills, I'm a hustler business wise.

Yeah I've had my nails done with money signs air brushed on them before ;)
People tell me daily that they think I'm crazy but they luv it.

Although life should have a certain element of seriousness and work I love going out for dinners or for example I'm going to see Snoop Dogg in January with front row tickets and decorating the night up with Hypnotic and some Hennesey and perhaps some blunt wraps in a stretch Navigator ;) I've changed my ways over the years to be a better Dad and although I do drink socially once in a while, when I go partying I party hearty and I hold my alcohol well. I like to drink Crown Royal, Bombay Saphire Gin, 151 Proof Rum with Malibu and Pineapple juice or just beer. When I go out drinking with my friends I like to party the whole night and listen to a whole lot of loud ass music and eat chinese food. I'm not interested in finding someone who nags me about the whole partying thing either because thats what I have an ex girlfriend for. I want to hang out with someone I can have fun with. I love swimming, exercise and walking because they make life enjoyable. I like being spiritual and reading books on shamanism, feng shui and holistic healing stuff. I have also mixed hiphop tracks and try to be a standup comedian all the time around my friends cracking jokes. I like being with someone who wants to be there self and who I can be my self around. I'm not into the bar scene but I don't mind going for socializing. I have been told by girlfriends I am wicked lover because I believe in a fair exchange. I want to meet someone with a sense of humour, pretty eyes and a cute smile, plus you gotta love life and like kids coz I like to spoil my little son.

I am always on top of a business deal and I have dreams and goals of becoming rich from my webpage company. I'm 6'3 with a size 13 shoe and built like a football player so when you are in public with me, folks will get out of the way! When i was younger I use to be involved with the wrong crowd but now I got my life right and talk to God when I got a problem. I have a wide variety of friends that can do just about anything for me from hooking up phones, computers, tickets, cars, protection and a number of things, I'm pretty resourceful.

Favorite musical quote :

"Blue hat, blue socks, blue shoes, too cool, blue car, blue house,
blue pit, blue pool, blue grass, blue coup, blue b ball hoop,
What kind of phone you on locc? I'M ON A BLUE TOOTH!" - Snoop Dogg

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would bring her flowers and take her to either a movie, front row seats to a concert off ebay or a walk under the stars with cuddling at the ocean. I really like trying and doing different things, so anything goes when you are with me, I'm unpredictable. I think cuddling and doing romantic things are a lot of fun, especially writing poetry and giving flowers or making songs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Imaginethat7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.