TinkerBell019: Cutie Looking for Fun
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
How you doin?!, Kansas
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
TinkerBell019 anything.
College Student

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
IF YOU ARE OVER 22 PLEASE DO NOT WRITE ME, I WILL NOT WRITE BACK. ALSO, I AM FROM KANSAS NOT CANADA. CANADIANDS PLEASE STOP WRITING ME, I WILL NOT WRITE BACK. I am really never sure what to write here. I am a cheerleader and in a sorority. My sorority sisters say that I have a cute cheerleader body. I like cheerleading, being with my sisters and friends, going to the movies and watching movies at home, shopping, playing pool, and genereally just hanging out and having a good time. After college I plan to go to med school and do pediatrics. My perfect date would be a guy that likes to do the same things I do, but also will get me to do something new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date would be going to dinner and then a movie, whether at the theater or at home. I pick dinner because it is an open atmosphere where we can get to know eachother and just talk, while we eat some good food. I chose the movie, probably comedy, because its just something fun to do. I feel that although this is a generic first date, it gives two people a chance to get to know eachother and have a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TinkerBell019 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs