LawDawg1231: Looking for Honest, Caring Lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mechanicsville, Virginia
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
LawDawg1231 anything.
Loss Prevention/Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 20 years old, I'm tall with brown hair, Hazel eyes. I like to work out, and spend time in the outdoors. I focus a whole lot on my career goals, I'm in the process now of becoming a Police Officer and I'm in school studying to be a cop so if you hate cops I'm not the guy. I like watching movies, stay at home next to the fireplace and read. I also enjoy going out with friends now and then. I'm looking for a girl who is true to me and herself. Someone who doesn't mind me taking her out to dinner, or suprising her with a homecooked meal and a movie. I am family person, I think alot of my family and would do anything for them. I care how the other person feels. I live in Mechanicsville, thats where I'm from. I am in the works of getting a new picture on here, just bare with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can get to know each other, like a dinner then a stroll along the water or in a park.

Get the POF Mobile Apps