Cessyofdoom: Looking for a good friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Duluth, Minnesota
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Cessyofdoom anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok So here's some about me:
[Name] Katsi is what most call me
[Shoe size] 8
[Parents still together] Nope
[Siblings] 2
[Pets] 4 (2 kitties, a hermit crab, and a fishy)
[Color] Blue
[Number] 69
[Animal] Kitty
[Drinks] Long Island Iced Tea
[Soda] Orange
[Book] Anything by Stephen King
[Flower] Cala Lily
[Color your hair?] Yep
[Twirl your hair?] Sometimes
[Have tattoos?] 2
[Have Piercings?] 10
[Cheat on tests/homework?] No
[Drink/Smoke?] Yes/No
[Like roller coasters?] Yep, but can't handle them so much anymore...
[Wish you could live somewhere else?] Yes
[Want more piercings?] Mmm... Dunno, already took a few out...
[Like cleaning?] Sometimes
[Write in cursive or print?] Both strung together
[Own a web cam?] Not one that works
[Know how to drive?] Yes
[Own a cell phone?] Yep
[Ever get off the d*mn computer?] lol sometimes
[Been in a fist fight?] A long time ago
[Considered a life of crime?] Yes lol
[Considered being a hooker?] Not so much...
[Lied to someone?] Yes
[Been in love?] Am in love
[Made out with JUST a friend?] No
[Been in lust?] Meh
[Used someone] Yes
[Been used?] Yes
[Been cheated on?] Dunno
[Kicked someone in the nuts?] Yes...
[Stolen anything?] Yes a long long time ago
[Held a gun] Yes
[Current clothing] PJ shorts and a tank
[Current mood] Fiesty
[Current taste] Metal? lol
[What you currently smell like] Victoria's secret perfume
[Current hair] Dark brown straight
[Current thing I ought to be doing] Partying it up!
[Current cd in stereo] N/A... Don't have a stereo anymore
[Last book you read] Hauntings
[Last movie you saw] Cars
[Last thing you ate] Sweet Tarts
[Last person you talked to on the phone] My daddy
[Do drugs?] No
[Believe there is life on other planets?] Yeah
Remember your first love?] Yes, I'm still in love with him (and I live with him)
[Still love him/her?] Of course
[Read the newspaper?] Sometimes
[Have any gay or lesbian friends?] Yes
[Believe in miracles?] Yes
[Do well in school?] I did when I was in school
[Wear hats] Not really
[Hate yourself?] No
[Have an obsession?] Yes
[Collect anything?] Yep
[Have a best friend?] Yep a few of them
[Close friends?] Yes
[Like your handwriting?] No
[Care about looks] Somewhat
[Do you believe in love at first sight?] Yes
[Do you believe in "the one?"] Yes
[Are you a tease?] Probably
[Too shy to make the first move?] No
[Daydreamer] Yes
[****/***hole] Yes
[sarcastic] Yes
[Angel] No
[Devil] Meh
[Shy] Not really
[Talkative] Pretty much yeah lol

Anything else you'd like to know, just ask :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cessyofdoom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps