Age: 26
Long Term
tree_suhh: Nerd.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
tree_suhh isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Nanny/ Bad ass

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm too laid back for my own good. Some might say I'm a push-over, but in all reality, I just don't care.
I hold three things close to my heart: family, friends and music.
I like all kinds of music, mostly indie and oldies. But I'm known to cut a rug to anything that makes me tap my feet.
I'm a music major, but I'm thinking about getting my license to be a makeup artist now.
I'm obsessed with pop culture from the past.
Beethoven r00lz.
I like video games, but I'm no expert.
I have an awful memory.
I don't like confrontation.
I forgive and forget, life is too short.
I have the mouth of a sailor.
I LOVE Augusten Burroughs.
Don't be dumb.
All instruments I play are self-taught. Except for piano, but piano can blow me. I have drunk hands.
Wayne's World.
Party time, excellent.
I love using my imagination.
I'm awkward, it's cool.
LOL I don't care about your muscles, bro.
Twitter: @tree_suhh
All in all, I just moved to Houston and I need some fun friends, ya dig?

Mail Settings
To send a message to tree_suhh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not be married