zulu77: No mentals Please!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Milton keynes, UK
40 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
zulu77 anything.
High school
Optical practice manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello to you all the world around!

Been in Milton Keynes for over six months now and enjoying it. Excellent food, excellent friends. but......alas......no excellent girlfriend/partner/other half/better half etc etc. (feel free to grab a tissue at the thought of my eternal hopeless search for a someone) sobb sobb!

I'm looking for an equal. Someone who can challange me. (Though not fight me, cause i'm well ard'!... who's laughin???!!)
They say that behind every great man there is a great women, i'm not particluar great, but i'm a bit special!
I'm looking for someone that, should I have a bad day or whatever, it won't seem that bad because i'll have her. And 'she' will make it alright.
(I am aware that this is begining to sound like a script for a Richard Curtis film so i'll stop here!)

However that special person is still alluding me! If you know who you are so get in touch because I don't know what you look like and what your name is!
If you havn't fallen asleep yet, drop me a line!



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I relaxed drink in the local pub while putting the world to rights. Maybe have an argument over who is funnier, Peter Kay or Ricky Gervias! To which you will protest loudly at the defence of your chosen comic and proceed to empty the contents of your glass over my very product filled hair!

Get the POF Mobile Apps