masterpiece2: looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lakewood, California
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
masterpiece2 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover
I work


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I was born in hawaii but grew up in california , i am an easy going person , who is out going and loves to laugh and make others laugh . i write poetry and love to take photos . i am caring , understanding and am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with ,
that special person who when your out together you are talking going for a walk or a romantic dinner and you look at the clock and see 3 hours passed and you wonder where all the time went .

I believe in romance and long lasting friendships . I am tired of games and want to meet a nice man who loves to go to museums, concerts in the park
movies , dinners or walk's on the beach. maybe a bike ride.

If you would like to know more about me please write me i will always reply back . have a blessed day

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date would be over coffee or drinks so we could talk and get to know eachother and see if we might make a good match.
it would be something where there is no time limit so we could end with out feeling like we have to stay for hours a first date is a meeting the second date would be awesome.

Mail Settings
To send a message to masterpiece2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 53.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke