bubbleof7hope: and show the world your smile . ..
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Woodcliff lake, New Jersey
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
bubbleof7hope anything.
grad student/actor/starbucks

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi .. . A friend of mine recently told me about this site, so I figured why not? Can't hurt. So, alas, I am here. I'm a friendly, warm, sweet,caring and funny individual who is just looking to find a cool someone to spend her time with. I love music, art and literature are also great as well. I'm not looking for someone who wants a random hookup, or a quick fix. I'm not expecting true love, but finding an awesome guy to chill with who has relationship potential would be awesome. Please be between 21 and 35 cause I just honestly can't consider someone older, I know myself. I'm looking for someone unique, passionate and smart. Someone who wants a creative, intelligent, fun woman in his life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is all about finding a place to talk. At least it is to me. If you are in an environment like a movie you can't get to know someone. Cause you are both watching the movie. A coffee shop or cafe is always a good option. Late night diners are silly and fun. Wherever, the park, I don't care. It's what the people bring to the table, not the waiters. . . as lame as that sounds it's true.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bubbleof7hope you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married