Age: 38
Long Term
Busywhiteboy: .....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ladner, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Aries
Busywhiteboy wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there thanks for reading my profile,

I have been on and off this site and found there are nice people but also have had some nightmare dates haha at least i can laugh about them now.

I am pretty easy going, but also very ambitious too, I love travelling and have done a fair amount but I also like staying home and love the summers in vancouver.

Business interests me and I also invest in real estate and would like to buy one somewhere warm, either Hawaii or US virgin island as winter home so can spend the ugly rainy months somewhere warm :)

I enjoy watching football, i used to love hockey but now I just focus on football lol
I like exercise but also enjoy having good meals and drinks.

Family is most important to me, i love my parents and take good care of them. Time is everything so enjoy each day if possible.

I enjoy different types of food, I love sushi, nammers, korean, indian, greek, western, malaysian, chinese especially Sechuan, pretty much anything except onions lol. I dont drink coffee but i do like tea

It would be nice to make some new friends to do things with or to have nice chats, not really looking for anything more at this time.
So if you are like me and tired of crazy people and drama then feel free to say hi :)


Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps