Ultimate-Z: lookin fo SingleGirl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Surrey, British Columbia
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
Ultimate-Z is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well I dunno what to say on these, but i see my self as someone whose kind, respectful, mature, protective, caring, hardworking and more. Im never disrespectful, Im easy going, believe in doing all the good things in this world. Have high hopes for my future into the acting and film makin carear. Right now im juss saving money in my savings account. I take care of my family and friends and my comrads. Im very outgoing and love to do anything fun and of course love to party.

I like going swimming, like to work out, like to play sports, like going to the movies with friends, like going to resturaunts, playing pool, like going to clubs and or pubs. Going to the mall is fun as long as were not there all day. I love anything to do with nature like going to waterfalls, site seing, ferri cruises, camping, and more. You have to go to Brandy Wine falls on the way to whistler, its awsome. I love doing everything, surfing, anything and everything rock climbing is just awsome, hiking, exploring, travling, I want to go to all the ancient and most sacred places on this planet. I love to travle, going to islands or cities ive never ben before. I Love it all. I Love animals, so going to aquariums or zoos is also fun. I dunno tons more. Anything you like, i guarantee I like as well. If not im willing to try it out. I also want to climb mount Everest as one of my goals. I Love everything there is to do.

Umm, girls say im cute and very sexy, feel comfortable around me because im a very understanding person and I never make someone feel worse. I make sure they feel happy, confident and keep there chin up with pride. Everone has a destiny.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to the movies or a restaurant. Or even just hang out at the mall and get to know each other. Im open minded and love the outdoors. Looking for a girl that isn't afraid to go out to places like the PNE, symphony of fire, and much more fun places. I Love to party and Love to have fun.

Movies, Dinner, Park, PNE, Club(Drink) Zoo, Aquarium, Mall, Home

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ultimate-Z you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps