Myperfectlady: Looking for My Perfect Lady : Soulmate
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cumbria, UK
69 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Myperfectlady is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Just me being Me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im very down to earth, what you see is what you get. Live life to the full and enjoy each day. Im honest, very caring an loving person. Looking for friendship first and see what happens along the way.Looking for someone with similar interests, who enjoys a good laugh and fun to be around. Above all they must be honest!If you like what you see come along an say hello...:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink,tea or go off for a meal, see how well we get on with each other an get to know one another, enjoy a good meal with a glass of wine or two an hopefully enjoy each others company an good conversation, an see where it goes from there!....Maybe plenty more dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Myperfectlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 60
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.