CrazyAndGoth69: Looking for a guy or girl
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Westport, Connecticut
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
CrazyAndGoth69 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all I'm bi, so if you're a guy or girl; I don't care. I want to be safe so nothing physically but online we can do whatever you want (friendly talk, whatever)and i AM looking for something serious. I am very beautiful in a classic, fair way. I have vividly auburn hair, porcelin skin, and strikingly blue eyes. I speak out and don't take crap from others and I would love for my girl/guy to be the same. I'm obsessed with Satan, witchcraft, hard rock/metal/goth music, and politics/making statements against social or political issues. I Live to do impulsive, spontaneous, and crazy things, usually that either scares people into cardiac arrest or breaking the law. I'm very accepting of everyone (unless you are a prep) although my dream would be to have a goth guy or girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
He/she would deliver dead roses to my door and we would wait until midnight at a full moon to go to the beach. First we would swim in the black, freezing water. Then we would invoke the God. After our Wiccan ritual was completed, we would have dark sex under the moonlit stars.
Or, we could go to the graveyard at midnight and walk around the gravestones while we talk. Then, next to our favorite gravestone or an infant's gravestone, we could lay on a blanket and cuddle and kiss and sleep until morning.